.:: AUEET for admission to 5 Year Integrated Dual Degree and Twinning Programs @ Andhra University ::.
Applications are invited from the eligible candidates for Engineering Entrance Test (AUEET – 2012) for admission into 5 Year Integrated Dual Degree and Twinning Programs offered by Andhra University, College of Engineering for the Academic Year 2012 – 2013.

A. 5 Year Integrated Dual Degree Programs:
1. BTech.+ M.Tech: Computer Science & Software Engineering
2. BTech.+ M.B.A.: Computer Science & Software Engineering
3. BTech.+ M.Tech.: Computer Science & Net Working
4. BTech.+ M.B.A.: Computer Science & Net Working
5. B.E. + M.E.: Electrical & Electronics Engineering
6. B.E. + M.B.A.: Electrical & Electronics Engineering
7. B.E. + M.E.: Civil Engineering
8. B.E. + M.B.A.: Civil Engineering
9. B.E. + M.E.: Mechanical Engineering
10. B.E. + M.B.A.: Mechanical Engineering
11. B.E. + M.E.: Electronics & Communication Engineering
12. B.E. + M.B.A.: Electronics & Communication Engineering

B. Twinning Programs:
1. B.Engg. Aircraft Engineering (Course is jointly offered by Andhra University and Perth College U.K)
2. B.E. Electro-Mechanical Engineering (Course is jointly offered by Andhra University and Group-T University of Belgium)

How to Apply:
Application form with information Brochure can be had from the Principals of (i) A.U. College of Engineering (A), VSP
(ii) A.U. Study Centre Govt. College (A), Rajahmundry and
(iii) A.U. Study Centre Sathavahana College, Seetharampuram, Vijayawada on payment of Rs. 500/-.

Applications can also be had by post from The Director, Directorate of Admissions by sending a DD for Rs. 550/- (Rs. 50/- for postage) drawn on any Nationalized Bank in favour of “The Director, Directorate of Admissions” payable at Visakhapatnam before 28-03-2012 up to 5.00 p.m.

Candidates should submit a separate application for each test. For the details visit the website: www.andhrauniversity.info/doa

Filled in applications should reach with all enclosures to The Director, Directorate of Admissions, Vijayanagar Palace, Lawsonsbay Colony, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam - 530 017, either in person or by registered post on or before the stipulated dates.

Important Dates:
  • Last Date for Submission of Application Forms without Fine: 04/04/2012
  • Last Date for Submission with a Fine of Rs.1,000/-: 18/04/2012
  • Commencement of Entrance Test (Tentative): 30/04/2012
For more details Click here
Related Topics..