.:: Pondicherry University PG, M.Phil & Doctoral admissions 2013- 14 ::.
Pondicherry University, invites students for admissions to the PG, Integrated and Doctoral Programmes for the academic session 2013-14.

Offered Programmes:
• M.A. / M.Sc. / MCA/M.Tech/MBA/M.L.I.S/M.Ed/M.P.Ed/MSW
• MPA Programmes:
• Five Integrated P.G. Programmes
• PhD Programmes
• Integrated P.G - PhD Programmes
• P.G. Diploma Programmes

How to apply: Through Online/ by post / in person
Through Online: Application form can be submitted online through the University website. Send the hard copy of application (in A4 size) along with the original bank challan for the prescribed fee to The Deputy Registrar (Academic II)

By Post: For Application Form by post write with course name to The Deputy Registrar (Academic II) Pondicherry University, R. V. Nagar, Kalapet, Pondicherry 605 014. along with a self addressed envelope of size 32cm x 25cm, stamped for Rs.90/-. Request for application must be super scribed on the envelope “Request for application form for admission...” (course name)

In person: The application form can also be obtained from the Pondicherry University Staff Co-operative Credit Society at the University campus on payment of the cost of the application form plus Rs. 10/- as service charge.

Application fee: for all courses Rs.100/- (Rs. 50/- for SC/ ST, exempted for physically and visually challenged candidates - supported with relevant certificates).

Important dates:
• Issue of application form: March 15, 2013
• Last date for issue of application form by post: April 15, 2013
• Last date for issue of application form in person: April 18, 2013
• Last date for submission of filled in application form: April 18, 2013
• Exam Dates: May 24 to 26, 2013

Examination centres: Allahabad, Bangalore, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Goa, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jalander, Jammu, Karaikal, Kochi, Kolkata, Kozhikode, Lucknow, Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Mysore, New Delhi, Patna, Port Blair (Andaman’s), Pondicherry, Pune, Ranchi, Shillong, Srinagar, Tiruvananthapuram, Tiruchirappalli, Vijayawada and Visakhapatnam.

For more details Click here
Related Topics..